Ansprechpartner Gronau

Gronau

Geschäftsführung

Gerhard Meyer
geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

meyer@tewa.de

Maik Meyer
Geschäftsführer

mmeyer@tewa.de

Service / Buchhaltung

Julia Schultewolter
Kundendienst/Disposition

schultewolter@tewa.de

Claudia Brands
Buchhaltung

brands@tewa.de

Projektleitung

Matthias Fuchs
Projektleiter Lüftungstechnik

fuchs@tewa.de

Andreas Duesmann
Leitung MSR/ Projektleiter

Duesmann@tewa.de

Sebastian Hiepler
Projektleiter MSR

Hiepler@tewa.de

Michael Kulakov
Projektleiter MSR

kulakov@tewa.de

Ralf Liebschner
Projektleiter MSR

liebschner@tewa.de

Matthias Gewing
Projektleiter MSR

gewing@tewa.de

Dirk Alfert
Projektleiter Lüftungstechnik

alfert@tewa.de

Fertigung

Henrik Abeler
Kälteanlagenbau-Meister

abeler@tewa.de

Uwe Zante
Werkstatt/Sicherheitsbeauftragter

zante@tewa.de